Holy Trinity Anglican Church
This church was built on land given by the family of Richard M. Bate. The present church was erected in 1896, largely because of the efforts of photographer W.H. Corkhill, following an earlier church built slightly behind the site of the present building. As part of the Parish of Cobargo it has been in constant use as a house of prayer and worship since that time. It remains a consecrated church within the Anglican Diocese of Canberra & Goulburn. In 2006 it began a new life as Open Sanctuary with a vibrant ecumenical community at its heart.
Update this Cemetery
Add an Inscription to this Cemetery
See all Inscriptions in this Cemetery
Add a Cemetery
Contact Australian Cemeteries Index